Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

60th street at Blvd east,New York

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Lacey
Lacey About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 995
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Lacey
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: qeuggh





 
Lacey

Description:
Hi, I am looking for a roommate who enjoys a peaceful home, who is a nice, social and respectful person. Preferably a female graduate student or a professional from a different field than public health. To start in August 18th . 1 year lease. But if you need to leave your stuff in the house before august there is a little walk in closet where it could be stored until then.

About me:
I am 32 years old, female, PhD student at Johns Hopkins. I like to cook. I have recently become ovo-lacto-Vegetarian so if you like to cook healthy food that might be a good fit!.
For fun I like to do yoga and hosting occasional dinners with friends. I am cheerful and easy going and hope you are too : .
Pets are loved but not to live in the apartment, sorry.

About the apartment:
2bedroom / 2 bathrooms !! So each of us will have our own bathroom
Furnished and huge living room with decorative fireplace and nice kitchen oven, electric stove, dishwasher, microwave.
Nice view of the city
Central heating/AC
600$/month + BGE 20 $/month aprox. + Internet 20$ aprox.
TV-free house , you are welcome to put it in your room though
1 month deposit
Close to JHU shuttle and MICA.Very nice area.
The room:

2 Windows, Semi Furnished Bed, walk in cupboard, sinfonier, spacious

The building
http://www.belvederebaltimore.com/photos.html

Parking:

Belvedere tenants have an special rate at the PMI garage nearby around 100$/month, there are spots with meters up to 4 hours There is also street parking with the city permit and I had a roommate with a very nice car who used that all the time without a problem.


Please don´t ask me if the room is still available, I will delete this add once the room is rented, I will take my time to find the best match for the apartment. If you don´t plan to visit Baltimore before June then it won´t work.I want to meet you in person!

I look forward to hearing from you!! Please send me details about your age and occupation!

Thanks!









charles t at chase st





Location: Mt. Vernon