Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Julianna
Julianna About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 763
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Julianna
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: awv43t





 
Julianna

Description:
My housemate and I we're not dating are looking for a 3rd! The neighborhood is quiet, the house is spacious, and located 15 minutes walking distance from the UMBC and all the goodies of the downtown harbor area. Cats are okay Jeff has one but there is a $250 pet deposit +$20/mo pet fee.

We have a small backyard for BBQ's, washer and drier, a working fireplace, hardwood floors, and gas stove. It's a nice place, come check it out. I'm available to see folks after 6:30 pm weekdays, and anytime on the weekends. Other times can be arranged depending on Jeff's schedule.

I've attached some photos. There are two full baths in the house that anyone can use. So I doubt there will be any lines to the bathroom. There is also a living room area, but craiglist only lets me post 4 photos. Your room is unfurnished, has a closet, and lots of sunlight.

About me: I'm a returned Peace Corps Volunteer and am currently employed by the International Rescue Committee. We resettle refugees in Baltimore. I am 34, female, done with school, and a genuinely nice person. Come for a visit!

Female, male, trans, gay...you're all welcome our house.




Scott st at McHenry St





cats are OK
Location: Scott St, 21230