Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Downtown Sofia

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Audrey
Audrey About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Berlin, Germany
Address:
Maximum rent: 617
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Audrey
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: kvcenl





 
Audrey

Description:
Hi i'm leaving Berlin for a month and i'm subletting my room. It has a window facing the courtyard wooden parquet a king size bed, all bedding and sheets are provided.
There is a desk and a closet that i will empty for you.
The price is 300 eur all included, electricity, water an very fast internet. Also a landline is offered with free calls to any european land line and a few outer europe countries, i might check if needed.
Other facilies are washing machine and dishwasher.

The apartment has got 2 common areas: dining room in the corridor and a 21sqm living room facing the river Spree.

You will share a 100sqm apartment with 2 flatmates, a student belgian girl 23 and a brazilian guy 29, psychologist.
The cat is very quiet and you can esily keep it outside your room if needed.

We are all friendly and clean but not too much.

The apartment is located almost exactly in between Warschauer, Ostkreuz and Treptwer train stations.
In 15 minutes walk you are in the nice nice Boxhagener Platz neighborhood full of cafes and restaurants and in a 20 minutes walk you are in kreuzberg.

My flatmates would only like you not to be too crazy in terms of partying at home.

If you need to i can send you pics, and in any case i'm available and tomorrow for you to visit.
Saturday would be best, so try to come visit then!

Write me an email, describing what u doing in Berlin and briefly who you are.
I will reply to your email or send u a message/call u in case, so please write me your number!

Thank you!


Location: Kreuzberg-Friedrichshain