Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Bruno
Bruno About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: Berlin, Germany
Address:
Maximum rent: 637
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Bruno
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: iyuuw9





 
Bruno

Description:
Renting 1 big, bright room about 20 m2 in a 2BR loft about 100 m2 total on pannierstrasse + weserstrasse.
Located next to/close to/around everything you need: central transportation U7/U8/bus lines galore, great neighborhood for foodies, night owls or even those who prefer daytime activities.
Loft has refinished wooden floors, large living room + kitchen, and huge bathroom. Your room will have a bit of furniture left from the previous roommate, but you will have to bring a mattress.

1 month deposit + 1 month rent due when you move in.
425 eur/mo rent includes everything +15 for internet, which we're splitting

Looking for someone who's easy going, social, responsible, and likes to keep a clean home.
I work a lot and do not spend too much time at home. Would love to live with someone who is also professionally and socially active but likes to chat once in a while over beer, wine, etc and maybe wouldn't mind the *occasional* house or dinner party.

Kitchen is MEAT HEAVEN, sorry no vegans.
Pets are ok if they don't pee on stuff or jump on sleeping people or eat furniture.

Photo is of living room/kitchen.

Available NOW! 0176 3934 3740 Jose No skype requests or generic emails, just come over and say hello!


Ort: U7/U8 Hermannplatz, Neukoelln
Es ist NICHT in Ordnung, diesem Veröffentlicher Dienstleistungen oder andere Geschäfte anzubieten.