Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

BENNETT AVE at 181 ST, New york

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Mathias
Mathias About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Boston, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 898
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Mathias
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ek1dsy





 
Mathias

Description:
Male/female no preference.
Spacious apartment with large bedroom available on the top floor of a three story unit.
Current room-mate moving out to buy a house with girl-friend.
Please email me with a phone number and whatever information you would like to share about yourself so we can talk about whether this might work out.
Apartment is ideal for any car owner, as it's within three miles of Boston, Cambridge, and close to several major arteries.
Looking for someone under 35, and financially responsible to live with.

Here are some features you might appreciate:
Car owner: Excessive private parking space, Within 2 miles of 93, 16, 60, 1, and 28
Student: Quiet neighborhood/apartment, top floor gives a reprieve from street level traffic and urban busyness, no lateral neighbors, two porches + wicker furniture to read outside, REALLY cheap, very convenient proximity 200 yds to public transit, Laundry + storage in basement
Professional: Easy Commute, spacious common areas, Barbeque possible, hard-wood floors, new kitchen, great wifi, Value
me: Quiet, m, considerate, intelligent. Unless you're LOOKing for a party animal, I'll probably be the best roommate you ever have. By intention or disposition, I'll keep to myself by default, but I'm open to developing a relationship and sharing meals to a point.
Roommate: fun, f, child therapist, looking forward to getting to know Boston, has a cat who supposedly gets along with everyone.
Safe neighborhood, Landlord stays on top of any issues, Ample natural light indoors but not so much to make the place a furnace in the summer, granite counter-tops and new cabinets in kitchen, great home features include pantry, closet space, lots of storage, and a vestibule.
Anyone: $59/mo. covers your transportation costs around Boston--if you use public transit.

Cats are not an issue, but no dogs allowed. No smokers. Move into this spacious three bedroom with one male and one female roommate.




Belmont at Main





cats are OK