Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Coby
Coby About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Boston, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 726
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Coby
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: acf44r





 
Coby

Description:
1bd in 3bd a historic farmhouse est 1843 in Wellesley Hills. You can move in June 1st or possibly a little after June 1s. It's a great deal in a wonderful location.

The landlord, a lawyer in town who owns several properties, would need first and last month + security grand total of $1455.00 . It's month-to-month lease but we require that you stay at least a year. All the roomies has stayed at least 1 year two people have stayed over 8 years.

It's close to it all Rt. 9, 128/95, MA-90, Rt. 16 but you need a car to live here.

For only $485, you get a 11'x10' quite room with hardwood floors, large closet with built-in storage, two windows over looking the garden PLUS a kitchen new a stove & dishwasher, dinning room, living room with entertainment center, two car garage plus plenty of additional off-street parking for guests, large yard, garden, and basement free and new washer&dryer.

Here's who you would live with:

A couple who has a room on the 3rd fl: Daisy, 32, massage therapist, who loves gardening and photography and Gregg, 35, who working in advertising, and who enjoys cooking, live music, and beer avid homebrewer.

On the second floor is David, 31, who is settling down in Wellesley after traveling the world in a nationally know band and then living on St. Thomas Island playin' music professionally. He's spends his days focusing in on his studies at Berkeley School of Music his instruments are all at school so our house is quite.

We also have a fat and fun lovin' cat name Rein, 7, who will meet you at the door.

If this sounds good to you, drop us a line.

Cheers,

The Redwing Gang


dogs are OK
Location: Wellesley Hills