Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Jade
Jade About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Boston, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 775
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Jade
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 7ekwy6





 
Jade

Description:
$950 1 bedroom in 2bd/2ba, laundry, offstreet parking!! Heat & electric not included.

I'm looking for a roomie for this awesome 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom southie apartment. My roommate is moving to NYC and I don't want to give this gem up! :
About the Apt:
I have lived in Southie for +4 years now, and this has been my favorite apt by far. Great location on East 6th between K and L.
-A couple of blocks from East Broadway/multiple bus stops
-W/in walking distance to Nurture Hair Salon/ restaurants
The apartment is bi level - kitchen, living, dining, 1 full bath on one floor, two bedrooms, 1 full bath, extra storage closets and washer & dryer on the other. The bedrooms are good size, we both have queen beds with dressers, etc with plenty of room, closet in each picture below of available bedroom and the closet in it. The extra closets are great, you can fit a wardrobe for winter clothes, etc. Apartment also has central air, nice updated/spacious kitchen with dishwasher, disposal and built-in microwave, hardwood floors throughout. The living room furniture nice sofa and loveseat & coffee table/Large flat panel mounted are mine, so they will be staying. The only furniture needed on 1st floor is a kitchen table.
There is a large back deck great for grilling and the best part, 2 offstreet parking spots. These aren't tandem spots so you don't have to worry about moving cars around, etc. Also, there is room for a third car if you decide to have a friend over/come visit.
About me:
I'm a 26 y/o professional female--friendly/outgoing / clean & organized/very respectful. I work in Public Accting so between my busy hours and my soccer games, I'm not around too much during the week---but I definitely enjoy my weekends :
Looking for :
A young professional preferably female who is respectful/responsible/neat/friendly. I am pretty laid back when it comes to the living situation -- I only ask that I am not woken up during the week, which is usually not an issue as I go to bed on the later side. New tenant will sign a 1 year lease, pay first and security, and a $200 application fee to the super. Since my roommate starts her new job in the city in mid- May, the room will be available ASAP- let's discuss what works for you. Sorry, no pets.






East 6th





Location: Southie South Boston