Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

German
German About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Buffalo, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 902
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: German
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: v9qpah





 
German

Description:
Hey there I am looking to fill the master bedroom in my place by june 1st. I am asking $500 plus utilities which really arent that much!! Also will need $400 deposit. I am female, 27 and have a pitbull mix. Looking for someone responsible who will pay the rent and bills on time. I really dont have time for problems and drama. The place is a duplex. Three floors...the master is huge. Only one and a half bathrooms but it shouldnt be a problem. It is in hamburg, about 2 minutes from the lake. Right off rt. 5 so its easy access to everything. Decent sized kitchen, living room and large basement. Decent sized back yard. The landlord is great. Keeps up with everything and isnt a bother. Id prefer someone my age or older. No preference on male or female. I work early and go to school full time at buffstate. I like to have a good time but am not into house parties. Small gatherings arent a problem. A girls night or game night every once in a while sounds awesome. I like going out too, and now that its summer break Im looking forward to it!! Ive lived with a lot of people and the only key to making it work is respecting eachother, so if you give it, you'll get it. Please email me if interested...thanks!! oh,also, not sure if the landlord will take another dog here but if you have one I will bring it up to him. Might not be a problem.


Location: hamburg, ny