Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Tufts (Somerville/Medford)
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Alden
Alden About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Charleston, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 974
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Alden
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 36nbm2





 
Alden

Description:
Hi!

I am a 21 year old female looking for 2 or 3 roommates to share a 4 bedroom home. I have been living here for about 6 months and my 3 roommates have suddenly bailed on me. I do have a girlfriend and she has recently moved in with me. We share a room so I have 3 bedrooms if you have friends or whatever that need a place to stay also.

I am currently attending Trident Tech pursuing Nursing. I am in a nanny agency in Charleston so I watch children. My girlfriend works at Golds Gym and is planning on going back to school this summer or next fall. We are looking for someone around our age, down to earth, very responsible but also likes to have fun on the weekends, as we do. We both smoke, so don't mind smokers but definitely no smoking in the house!

The house is about 10 minutes from downtown and the beach, so everything is very close!!

We have a big fenced in yard and deck, I love dogs so wouldn't mind if you have a dog. The house is very nice on the inside, recently renovated, open etc. Ranch style brick house. Call or text if you are interested : I am very nervous about finding someone on craigslist but don't have any other choice, so if you would like to come look at the house I would like to check out your facebook if you have one and meet you in a public place before bringing you to the house. No creepy men please :

Will send pictures at your request!!


dogs are OK
Location: James Island