Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Jonah
Jonah About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Fort Lauderdale, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 978
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Jonah
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 1kx0be





 
Jonah

Description:
Looking for a STABLE/RESPONSIBLE "female" roommate on a "long term" basis, in brand new beautiful & immaculate two story home with cathedral ceilings 3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms - full access to kitchen with all new stainless steel appliances, family room, dining room and living room, which are all downstairs. Bedroom is upstairs and has private bathroom , brand new wood floors, textured walls, fully furnished and a nice private balcony. Renting on a long-term month to month basis with NO lease...including ALL utilities - satellite cable, alarm system, alarm system, water, light, washer/dryer in-home, broadband internet, access to gym/clubhouse, 24 hr security, pool, free private parking in house and tennis court by a beautiful lakeview a few feet away! located in a very nice upscale quiet neighborhood with extremely nice surrounding areas, in the suburbs of estate homes. just a few blocks away from brand new malls, restaurants, banks, etc. etc. anywhere you need to go is just around the corner...5 minutes from turnpike - must see! No pets please. fyi - i have dog and cat so if you dont like animals or have allergies this is not the home for you.






sw 8 st





Location: West Miami by FIU, Doral & Kendall