Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Bundang/Seongnam, Seoul, Korea

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Jayla
Jayla About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Honolulu, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 788
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Jayla
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: utf1j4





 
Jayla

Description:
Ideal for beach lovers on a budget! Just across Kapiolani Park, at the base of Diamondhead. Building is classic Hawaiian style 2-store walk-up, with plenty of shady landscaping and a pool. Units in this building are rarely available, but highly coveted.
My apartment is 2bed/one bath, with a large living room and full kitchen. Your room has a full closet, plus lots of extra storage space. Room is unfurnished.
About me: I'm female, and in my early 30s. I work full-time and am a full-time grad student. I try to spend much of my free time outside, mainly on the beach learning to surf, but I also enjoy relaxing at home. I'm looking for someone similar, ideally late 20s -- 30s, grad student or professional, female preferred, but I've found guys make great roommates too! Looking for someone who is tidy but not OCD, knows when to pick up after themselves, and the difference between 409 and windex.
Your share of the rent would be $975. Complex has a pool and laundry facilities on site. Rent includes electric and water. I'm looking for someone to move in May 15.
Take a look at the pictures below and if interested send me an email telling a little bit about who you are. Have a great day!





Leahi at Monserat





Location: Diamondhead