Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Mapo-gu

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Paola
Paola About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Honolulu, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 606
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Paola
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: mbx3qd





 
Paola

Description:
Aloha, I go to UH Manoa and I have a small one bedroom home with my daughter that I would like to temporarily share with an ideal persons May through August.

An ideal person would be someone who is rational, responsible, trustworthy, clean, quiet, considerate, etc.

An ideal person would possibly be a student, tourist, someone looking for work on the island, someone needing temporary shared housing or trying to find a more permanent situation.

I am very open and of course if I think an ideal person would embody the qualities I have listed above, I assure you that I do as well.

Thank you for reading and I'd be happy to give you more information upon your response. Of course I will also send you pictures upon our email correspondence.

Mahalo!

*According to move in date same for move out rent is divided from actual days of the month if person moves in after the 5th.

More info:
Utilities Included
Fully Furnished
Printer
Wifi
Netflix/Hulu+
Central to everything in Waikiki
Close to Public Transportation
2 min walk to 24 Hour Fitness & Beach
Close to Zoo, Aquarium, Diamond Head, UH Manoa, and more.

**Bedroom is structured Japanese style where there is a triple sliding door dividing the bedroom from the living room. I am renting out the bedroom and will be sleeping in the living room where I have a hide-away sofa bed.



Location: Waikiki