Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Downtown Sofia
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Miles
Miles About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Kingston, Canada
Address:
Maximum rent: 700
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Miles
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: xqyjrv





 
Miles

Description:
We just had our third roommate back out on us, so we are looking to fill the spot ASAP for a one year lease May 2012 - April 2013. We are willing to negotiate another start time in the summer June? July?

We are two male grad students in Computing at Queen's, who are fairly laid back, quiet, but still enjoy socializing and having fun.

The rent is $474.26/month all inclusive and we have internet that works out to be just under $26/month per person, meaning the total cost sits at about $500 for rent, utilities and internet.

The rest of the apartment aside from the open room is fully furnished: two couches, big screen TV, coffee and end tables, chest freezer, all new appliances stove, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, full set of cups, plates, cutlery, etc., and numerous other kitchen supplies. There is coin laundry on site, and also a laundromat close by.

We are about a 10 minute walk from campus.

We realize it is late notice, but we need someone for May 1st, so if you are looking for something, contact us to see the place. As mentioned, we can work out something if May doesn't work.

More photos can be made available as well, just ask and we can take them for you.




Elm St at Division St





Location: 18 Elm St