Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Shane
Shane About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Los Angeles, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 648
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Shane
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: xvt7cf





 
Shane

Description:
Available on June 1.$675 plus half of DSL, DWP and Gas. FREE CABLE!

Professional gay Asian male is looking for responsible and clean roommate to share 2bedroom/1bath duplex in prime Los Feliz area.
Steps away from Bodybuilders gym, Trader Joe's, Gelsons and trendy restaurants on Hyperion Blvd.

I prefer male roommate, but open. Looking for only 1 roommate, not you and your full time boy/girfriend. YOU HAVE TO BE SANE, GAY AND DOG FRIENDLYI have a 10 YO small dog and NON DRUG USER PLEASE!

About ME: I am 41 yo Realtor. During a week day, I work from 8-5 in West Hollywood and enjoy going to restaurants with my friends on weekends. I love to travel at least twice a year, theater and Karaoke. Love to cook simple meals at night. Love baking cookies and banana bread too. :

YOU:
male OR female who is a peer 30'a or 40's, working, can always pay rent on time before the 1st please, able to live with a loving dog, respect social areas by keeping them clean kitchen, bathroom, living room...I don't care what goes on in your rooms, because I get up early please keep it down at night and I will do the same for you, and an honest, kind individual.


Your room features:
*Wifi
*Free cable
*A/C
*Lots of closet space
*Hardwood floor

The unit features:
*Laundry
*Hardwood floor
*Heater through out
*Extra storage room
*A kitchen with lots of storage space
- Refrigerator - Stove/Oven - Microwave
*Dishwasher
*TV in the living room with Japanese massage chair
*Dining room
*Street parking- THERE ARE MANY SPACE AVAILABLE TO PARK ON TRACY STREET!!

First months rent + an equal amount deposit would be due by May 30th.
If you are interested, please send me your bio and your picture. Please contact me if you have any questions, or would like to set up a time for you to come meet me and check out the place. I would be available during evenings and weekends only. Thanks !






Tracy at Claremont





Location: Los Feliz/Silver lake