Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Famengo

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Payton
Payton About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Philadelphia, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 802
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Payton
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 71gh7d





 
Payton

Description:
Space available for more than one graduate student, visiting professor, or serious undergraduate student in comfortable, quite residential and non-smoking home. You would have your own bedroom and bathroom, as well as kitchen and laundry access. Also, living room, dining room and family room will be shared.

I cannot stress enough....this is a very quite household. It is a great place for a student, or someone who needs to be in this area due to work or other related reasons.

All utilities are split 3 ways. The house is located in a wooded development, has a fenced yard, is across the road from a beautiful 89-acre nature center with trails, and it is centrally located between King of Prussia and Villanova. It is near many colleges Eastern, Cabrini, Villanova, etc, and only a few miles from Valley Forge Park. The train R5 going into Philadelphia and Temple is also close by; minutes away by car.

If interested, please provide a way for me to reach you. I prefer a telephone number so I have some clue that the person I am communicating with is at least serious, and not simply on a phishing excursion. As noted in the title, the house sharing will be available on August 1st.

Note: If you are not in the U.S.A., please do not contact me--you will receive no response back. Room WILL NOT be rented site-unseen. Finally, the Yahoo map below shows the location much better than the Google link.




Croton Road at King of Prussia Road





dogs are OK
Location: Wayne