Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Hailey
Hailey About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Philadelphia, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 768
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Hailey
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 3u5z68





 
Hailey

Description:
Hi there!

Professional female looking to rent 1 bedroom furnished or unfurnished with all utilities included cable, wireless internet, gas, electric, water in a
recently renovated 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath, tri-level row home in the lower graduate hospital area only 15 minutes to Center City by public transit.

About the room:
It easily fits queen-sized bed, has a huge closet, hard wood floors and two windows that offer plenty of light
Large bathroom would be shared with one other housemate, a Temple University student.

About the house:
-House is completely renovated and offers lots of light and plenty of on-street parking
-The first floor has fully furnished common areas and includes a half bath
-The large eat-in kitchen has all new stainless steel appliances dishwasher as well, plenty of new cabinetry
It offers access to a small backyard deck perfect for grilling or generally hanging out in warmer months
-The third floor offers access to a huge deck with views of the city
-Basement is fully finished and has tons of storage space as well as a separate room with a washer and dryer.
All utilities included. Available immediately for 1-year lease or flexible leasing options as well as summer rental

Just need first month and security to move in immediately
Lgbt friendly and just looking for clean, responsible students or professionals to live with.
Couples ok, negotiable.


Best,
K






Federal st at 2xth





Location: lower graduate hospital