Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Tori
Tori About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Phoenix, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 944
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Tori
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 25n6dk





 
Tori

Description:
Looking for a totally cool roommate for a vacant bedroom that has its own private entrance and bath. House has been renovated - granite counter tops in the kitchen, cherry wood flooring Berber carpet in bedrooms, completely remodeled bathrooms, etc. Ultra friendly neighborhood has grassy tree-lined streets less than a block from light rail. Just off Central Ave, near the Phoenix Art Museum, Public Library, tons of downtown restaurants/shops and First Friday Art events - hence the name "Art District". Utilities would be: August - around $95. December - around $70. Two Weimaraners live here German hunting dogs and they are spoiled - also two cats - so animal lovers only please! Looking for a friendly person. You know...someone who truly likes and cares about other people. If this is not you, well, please don't answer this ad!! I am an artist, musician degree in music performance and truck driver, so I can pretty much get along with anyone who is friendly!. Deposit required - $250. The room will be available on May10 - possibly sooner. For more info please contact Connie: 602-549-6503 email preferred-if possible




Lynwood at Central





Location: Central & Lynwood