Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Matthias
Matthias About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: Phoenix, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 778
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Matthias
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 00y6ie





 
Matthias

Description:
PLEASE DO NOT FLAG. THIS IS A REAL POST. When replying to this email please put "SEEKING ROOM" in the subject line of email.

My name is Stephenie and My girlfriend Lainey and I are seeking a roommate to rent a room from us as soon as possible. We live in a house, with 1 other roommate. Were all gay, 420 friendly, and students.

Rent with utilities is $500

What you get:
- Awesome roommates! haha
- Your own furnished 15ft X 9 1/2 ft room with a closet
- full access to house besides our bedrooms
- shared bathroom with 1 boy Nathan, 30 years old, who keeps it very clean.
- big backyard
- Dish network in your bedroom, and tv with dvd and VHS player and tv stand if you want it.
- Wireless internet all over house
- Quiet neighborhood and fun environment
- Washer and dryer
- we have two cars already parked in the driveway but there is open spots right in front of our house under a light that I used to park at before I lived here.
- Safe and quiet neighborhood with quiet and friendly neighbors


You would be moving into a home with 2 young women, ages 24Lainey , and 22Stephenie and one young man, 30Nathan. We have 4 dogs 2 adult Chihuahuas, 1 Chihuahua puppy, and 1 Australian shepherd puppy, and 2 cats who are always outside.

We are students at GCC, ASU, and NAU we all work. Were looking for somebody who is drama free as we are not big fans of drama and you must pick up after yourself! We are all really easy to get along with and we never have roommate drama : Were looking for a roommate that has a job and is responsible and friendly. Preferably college student and under the age of 35 but will consider all inquiries

Please contact us through email, call, or text if you are interested. More pictures are available

805.336.5610 or 602.799.7352 ask for Lainey or Stephenie




83rd ave at Cactus





Location: Peoria/Glendale