Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Jarvis
Jarvis About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Raleigh, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 1000
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Jarvis
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ctgzzb





 
Jarvis

Description:
Hello. PLEASE READ THIS FROM START TO FINISH CLOSELY BEFORE RESPONDING... I may be interested in renting to YOU, if you are interested in living in beautiful Brier Creek near RTP area. If you do not know Brier Creek, it is convenient to Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill and the airport. This particular apt. is within walking distance of many restaurants, bars, grocery stores, etc...so YOU can also save on gas and get some exercise. I have an a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment on hold and am just waiting for the perfect housemate to go ahead and secure it .Is that YOU? I will be glad to give you the name and location of the complex when we speak, so you can check it out.
--I am a single, young professional business owner. I work for myself in RTP as a physical therapist/exercise nutrition specialist for professional athletes. Fortunately I make a decent income, so am able to pay the rent by myself. However, it is always nice to have a little extra $ coming in, but most importantly, I will pick someone who is a great fit for me personally and a pleasure to be around. It is also important that YOU can manage OUR pad and kind of be the housesitter when I go out of town for business. I moved back to my home state of NC from Scottsdale Arizona and I travel back there often. YOU will be in charge of the place when I am gone, so I MUST trust you!
*****Basically here are the things I look for in my apartment mate:
--Looking for someone between 21-36, single, social but not a party animal...lol. You should be a person that I get along quite well w and not a hermit.
--YOU can rent from me month to month to start with.
--Prefer to live w a person/or people who are social, yet not big partiers. Preferably between ages 21-36.
--I have typically found that females are neater, cleaner, and easier to live with, so would prefer that. No offense guys but I will stick w a female housemate for now. Thanks for respecting that.
--It's a plus if you are active but not required, as I am an ex college athlete, and work with athletes a lot now.
--I work for myself and travel some to Scottsdale, Arizona for work and pleasure. I went to grad school at Arizona State University, and undergrad at UNC-Chapel Hill
--I drink an occasional glass of a good whiskey, but I do not throw parties at OUR apt. I will want you and I to hang out for drinks or something before we secure our place, so we can make sure we get along well. Should be fun.
--Most people describe me as a liberal-West Coast-type guy, even though I am originally from NC. I lived out West for 10 years.
--I can assure you that I do NOT do drugs, but if YOU are 420 friendly, I can live w that.
--I enjoy cooking and typically cook for myself or with any person I am living with.
--It is a plus if you are active. I am a former 3 sport athlete, so cannot picture living w a couch potato...Lmao!
--This apt has a washer/dryer, not to mention full access to a nice pool and fitness center.
--I am VERY green-friendly and will make every effort to also keep our power bill low. I do NOT crank the AC or heat, I assure you. I hope you will do the same.
--Again, you may rent from me month to month OR you can be on the lease itself.
--Cable and high speed wireless internet ARE included
**If you have other questions, feel free to ask. You may email me here. Or if you feel you are my ideal housemate, call or text me at 919 673 2071. I would like to have someone picked by May 5th. In your email please enclose details about yourself and also include a picture or Facebook link, so I can put a face w the voice when we speak by phone.**** Thanks, William



cats are OK
Location: Brier Creek, Raleigh/Durham