Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Malaki
Malaki About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Raleigh, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 864
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Malaki
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ezy0q3





 
Malaki

Description:
Rent is about $860/month and includes W/D. Utilities separate - approx. $180/month for water, sewer, electric, internet. It's all split 2 ways so that's about $520 a month each for everything.

Looking for a roommate male/female professional/graduate student that is both VERY clean and concerned about living a sustainable lifestyle. I am a male grad student studying ecology at UNC, so I am looking for somebody that understands the need for quiet/focus and is willing to respect that lifestyle. I'm not a stiff though haha and although I enjoy playing/listening to music when I am not working, I will remain respectful about those past-times as I would hope you would too
The apartment is pet, smoke, and drug free.

900sqft, 2bdrm/2 full bath apartment. Central heat/air. Very clean. We have a deck as well as access to a pool. My current roommate is looking to move elsewhere, so I am looking to find another roommate that I can get along with just as well. The apartment is about 1.5mi from UNC campus and on 2 bus lines bus stop is 0.2mi walk from apartment. Closest grocery store is within 1 mile. Good neighbors and good low crime area. Management and maintenance are good, too. My roommate will be taking a lot of the furniture, but I am actively working on replacing most of it.

I am looking for the roommate for the end of July, but sooner as early as the first week in June would be even better.

Email me if you are interested or if you would like more information!
Please include some information about yourself. Thanks.