Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Mikayla
Mikayla About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: Raleigh, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 840
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Mikayla
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: yhwatg





 
Mikayla

Description:
I am looking for a female roommate to share a beautiful lake view house. Your room has a window facing this beautiful lake at the back yard, and lots of ducks and couple of heron make it lovely.

The house is very conveniently located at the center of DUKE, UNC, RTP, and you can go to each place within 10miles easy drive. There is a shopping mall with Kroger, walmart in several minutes walking distance. The biggest shopping mall Southpoint mall in Durham/Chapel hill area is 6 miles away.

The rent is $375 plus your share of utility $20-$50 depends on the season. There is a $375 deposit. The room is available from May. There is washer/ dryer for you in the house. Downstairs are furnished with dinning table/chairs, sofa. Your room is not furnished. There is one full bath upstair and one half bathdown stair available for you to share with another girl.

I am looking for a easygoing, peaceful and responsible person. Right now, there are two girls living here. We don't party due to hard work and study. We don't smoke and are not alcoholic, no pets in the house. We would love to have you as our roommate if you are interested and have similar characteristics.