Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

F.E.Matras-G.9

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Natalia
Natalia About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Raleigh, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 612
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Natalia
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ffdacv





 
Natalia

Description:
$397.50 Charming apartment with hard wood floors, close to NCSU!


Hi! I'm moving in June and am looking for someone to take over my lease and live with my awesome roommate!

She is looking for a clean, considerate female grad student or young professional to take over the lease. She's looking for someone who is interested in taking part in a cleaning schedule, is friendly to be around, and isn't a huge partier. The move in date is flexible Mid May to Early June preferably.

The apartment is located behind Hillsborough Street and is a five minute walk to campus. All the rooms have hard wood floors and plenty of windows with lots of lighting. The living room, dining room and kitchen are located on the first floor and the bedrooms and bathroom are on the second floor. The apartment also has a basement with a washer and dryer, and an insulated attic.

About my roommate; She is a female grad student at NCSU. She is generally fairly busy with school, but likes to cook when she has the time, and enjoys having people over for dinner or movie nights. She's social and enjoys interacting and hanging out with roommates, but is not a big drinker and would prefer to live with someone who is similar in that respect. She loves spending time outside, and likes to spend her weekend nights at plays, music performances, or at board game nights at friends' houses.

If you think that your lifestyle is similar and that you would make a good roommate, please send me an email and let me know a little bit about yourself. Look forward to hearing from you!



Location: NCSU