Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Laila
Laila About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Reno, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 937
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Laila
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: l89ygb





 
Laila

Description:
Im renting out one spot available immediately. We only have to pay electricity which is very low in the summer. Theres a washer and dryer in the house. As far as privacy, there isn't much. The upstairs sleeping area is completely open. No doors in the house except for the bathroom door. Other than the privacy issue this house is amaizing. It is very secluded yet close to town 20 mins to truckee. The location is unparalleled in the truckee/tahoe area. There is a river about 20 yards from the back door that you can swim in and is stalked with trout every summer. Also there is an awesome mountain to explore about 100 yards from the house. We are about 2 miles from the pacific crest trail. I will be fly fishing a lot!

A little about me.. I am 22 and am a follower of Christ not religeous, just into truth. I am a musician and song writer and would love to house other musicians. I love the outdoors fishing, hiking, backpacking, biking, gold panning. Lovin life up here basically. I am accommodating of all personality types and love getting to know new people. I seek friendship from my roommates.

What I expect from a roommate: I keep a clean house and would like a roommate that does the same. Must be respectful arrogance and pride will only hurt us. No drugs or heavy drinkers Alcohol is cool but lets not over do it. Have a somewhat normal sleep schedule because there are no doors you can hear everything going on down stairs from the sleeping area.. I go to sleep around midnight sometimes sooner.

The rent is $265/month plus a $400 deposit. You will also need to sign a month to month lease. Check out more info here.. http://www.vrbo.com/371865

Call or text me if interested- 530-863-6645 Seth
God bless

Keywords: Roommate, Rental, Christian, room






Lola Montez ave





cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: Kingvale