Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Brahmsstraat 10
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Thaddeus
Thaddeus About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 629
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Thaddeus
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: r8eo0f





 
Thaddeus

Description:
I am looking for a female roommate to share my two bedroom apartment in the Mission Dolores area available June 1. I will be showing the place on May 12th from 1pm to 3pm. The location is AWESOME!!! The apartment is on a quiet little side street called Clinton Park in between Guerreo and Valencia and is close to everything great in the Mission without all the craziness... and you can still find parking : Safeway on Market is literally a 3 minute walk and the 16th Mission bart station is 3 blocks away... all the restaurants, shops, yoga, coffee, bars, bus lines within walking distance.

My name is Janesa and I am a 28yr old professional straight female. My current roommate is moving in with her boyfriend so I need a new roomie. I have lived here for about a year and a half with my cat Bunny... I know, I know a cat named Bunny haha so you must like cats and not have any pets coming with you. She is super sweet and will literally hop on your lap and make you pet her. I have lived in SF for almost 3 years but am originally a sun worshipper from Arizona. I work full time as a regional trainer for a cosmetic company so if you have a hot date or a big zit I've got you covered : I like to spend my nights unwinding from work cooking, drinking a nice glass of red and watching a little tube. I am looking for a roommate that is cool to hang out with me or to do their own thing. I am pretty low key and am looking for the same in a roommate. I don't like drama... I think when you live with someone you should be able to talk about roommate "stuff" without being passive agressive or feelings hurt or being rude etc. I am clean, responsible with buying household supplies tp, trash bags, cleaning supplies etc and am looking for the same in a roomie. Overall, I am looking for someone responsible, steady income, pays bills on time, respectful of each others time and space and openly communicates.

Details:
Big unfurnished room approx 11'x 14'
Closet
All new appliances and fixtures
Laundry in the basement
$1295 x mo. and $1295 deposit = $2590 move in
Available June 1
Utilities approx $150 x mo cable and PG&E usually less in the summer
Furnished apartment
No storage space

About you:
Don't work from home
Don't bring the party home
Responsible, respectful.. all the stuff I mentioned above
Clean

The term is month to month although I would prefer someone that is looking for longterm occupancy. You would not be on the lease so I would need rent a couple days early each month to cover your portion of the rent.

If this sounds like a good fit shoot me an email with a bit about you- what you do for work and play, what you are looking for in a roommate- and we can go from there.
I will be having an open house on May 12th from 1pm to 3pm but we can always set up another time if that doesn't work.
Thanks!!

Janesa








Clinton Park at Guerrero/ Duboce