Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Athena
Athena About me: Couple
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Seattle, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 601
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Athena
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: nsauc7





 
Athena

Description:
My house is Your House!
Available now. Seeking females only to rent two unfurnished bedrooms in a 4bdm/2.5 bath house in Kent, East Hill.You'll be a member of our family, therefore, you'll have use of every area in the house: kitchen, appliances, washer-dryer, cooking utensils, and other living areas. We have two children under 10yrs old, with an older daughter who comes to visit often. Amenities include high-speed Wifi Ethernet cable available on 1st floor free, Free Unlimited International Long Distance Phone Call System, private patio, plenty of closets and storage, hardwood floors in most parts of the house. 5-minute drive to Downtown Kent, nearby Fred Meyer, Shopping center, post office and bus stops. A minimum 3-months rent.

About you: Female, clean, employed or college student, respectful, no-smoking, no drugs, no overnight guests, no pets.
Reference employer/landlord.

Rent: $400 smaller room. $450 larger room rent + 25% of Electricity/Gas
Deposit: $250 - $150refundable amount dependent on state damage, missing items of room at end of lease, and cleaning fees security due at move in, with minimum 3-month lease,
Call or text message: 425-351-2908, or send email to schedule a time to visit.

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.





at S 242nd





Location: East Hill Kent