Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Jack
Jack About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: Victoria, Canada
Address:
Maximum rent: 671
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Jack
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 50xmvy





 
Jack

Description:
Hi Craiglisters:

I have a room available in a loft located on the third floor of what used to be cafe marrakech. The room can come with furniture or not------ it's up to you. We are looking for someone to fill the space for the summer. If you want, the space may be yours during the school year. A few more things: there is no laundry but a launderette across the street, and heating is not included. Although I doubt it will be a cost in the summer, the loft is really warm. In December, the heating may be $60 split between three people---- that's if you decide to stay longer and if its is cold. And it's well located with a 5 minute bus ride downtown or a 15 minute bus ride to UVic both the 4+6 go right by. Cafe Fantastico is around the corner, the Roxy up the street, and Logans the street over.

A little about us:
Kate: finishing her degree off this summer, goes to school. She loves music festivals and travel. This past year she has been located in Prague and running around Europe backpacking when she can. Now, Victoria has stolen her back.
Myself Kim: I'm barista'ing this summer at a cafe and plan on hitting a few music festivals. In the coming semester, I will be finishing off my Poli Sci degree.

We are both females in our early 20s and are LGBT friendly. We are looking for a roommate who is friendly and easy going. Space is available May 1st. If you need a space and if this sounds like something for you, give me a ring or email. Attached are some photos.
Kim @ 250-858-4896




Quadra street. at Hillside





Location: Quadra Village