Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Central Park West,Manhattan, New York

mapo-gu Shinchon278 Sussex St, Sydney NSW 2000
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Ciara
Ciara About me: Couple
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Victoria, Canada
Address:
Maximum rent: 706
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Ciara
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: apup0l





 
Ciara

Description:
I am looking for a clean, responsible and respectful person, a student is preferred, but will also except a working person. I am a female so would like to have a female for the room. Will except a male if you have the understanding of respect.I am walking distance to the bus, which goes to Camosun College, downtown, and to UVic,I am also close to Hillside Mall, which is also walking distance.If you have a Vehicle a carport is provided for your Vehicle. Wireless Internet, cable, hydro is included in the rent. There is also laundry on the premisses and a fully equipped kitchen, you must be animal friendly as I have 2 cats which are strictly indoors, so I can not except any other cats, I may except a very small dog, if it gets along with the cats.If you love to garden I have plenty to do in my yard, and if you wish to have a veggie garden, we can discuss this but can not seeing it being a problem. I would like to have some references as this is for the safety of myself as well as for my house. Please do not e-mail me, would like to be contacted by phone, @ 250 385-7627 or 250 480-9642 which is my cell number you can leave a message. Thank you:




Cedar Hill Rd at Kings St.





Location: Cedar Hill Rd