Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Shawn
Shawn About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 779
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Shawn
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 1wqa5f





 
Shawn

Description:
I am a 29 year old professional looking to rent my spare bedroom out to a person of similar age, also professional. My house is extremely clean and am only looking to rent to someone who is also clean.
The bedroom is a good size and unfurnished. There is only 1 bathroom, so obviously we would have to share. Basic cable and Internet included in the bedroom. Rent is $550 plus half of bge bge ranges from $80 when the weather is nice, up to $225 when we have an extremely hot summer. House has a big deck. I do have friends over sometimes, but nothing crazy. I also have a dog who is friendly, but does not get along with other animals. Must be comfortable around dogs, he likes to say hello when you come in the door.

I would like something long term if we get along. Please do not email me from out of the country, try to get keys before a lease is signed and/or try to have a third party pay me. Process will be as follows no exceptions:
You email me
We meet in a public place
If we both like eachother you can look at the room
I check 2 references personal or business
You provide me with employment verification
We discuss lease legnth of time, security deposit, etc.
You sign lease and move in most likely July 1