Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Nicholas
Nicholas About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Barcelona, Spain
Address:
Maximum rent: 819
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Nicholas
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: gf8upp





 
Nicholas

Description:
Hi,

I have a single room for rent in a fully renovated very nice, 2 bedroom 1000 ft^2, 3rd floor apartment, with 4 meter high ceilings. It is AVAILABLE JULY 1ST. The room is fully furnished, has a closet, includes bedding and has a large private bathroom. The apartment has everything you could need and all will be accessible to you. The living room has a functional fire place, although I would prefer if it remained a decorative element. The price includes all bills water, electricity, internet and weekly cleaning service. A 1 month security deposit would be required.

This gorgeous, clean and beautifully maintained 1901 building is located in Plaza Tetuan. Even though there is a lot of going on around here there is absolutely no noise in the apartment; it is facing a school yard, just behind the plaza. There is a subway stop, a bicing and several bus stops just outside.

The location is ideal. It is walking distance from Plaza Catalunya, El Born, Sagrada Familia, Passeig de Gracia, Gracia, Arc de Triomf, Parc de la Ciutadella, a major bus station and a train station. The beach is only a 15 minute walk away.

The building almost feels like a palace. There is a magnificent patio entrance that leads to an amazing elevator, made out of wood that even has two chairs in it. The stairs are spacious and made out of marble. The tenants are all very nice and quiet.

I am a male, 37, with a steady job in biotech and tend to travel a good amount. I am friendly but also keep to myself. I like music, to exercise, and to explore the city. I also like to spend time in the outdoors, although this is becoming increasingly more difficult.: I am fluent in English, Spanish, Catalan and French. I would prefer people who were looking for shorter stays between 6 months -1 year.

Contact me for more questions.


Location: Plaza Tetuan