Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Julio
Julio About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Boston, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 995
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Julio
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 0bhitw





 
Julio

Description:
Hi there!
Are you looking for a place to call home? Do you have a dog or love them? Do you want to be close to Boston Medical Center, BU Medical School or NEU? Do love to garden?

I'm a professional in my early 30's looking for a roommate to share my single family home starting 6/1. The room is the master bedroom and is big with a large closet. There is lots of storage in the basement, and all the utilites are included; even laundry and internet. There's a driveway that can park up to 3 cars. It's a 5min walk to major buses 1, 66, silver line and 15min to the orange line or a 10min bike ride to the red line. Also, pets are welcome. The yard is pretty large and fenced in. My dog gets along well with other dogs, but he's never been around cats, so we'd have to see how that would go, but I'm open to it! My roommate who's moving into her own place has a dog, two birds and a turtle and that's been just fine.

I'm pretty busy, but sometimes I wouldn't mind occasionally sharing a meal I love to bake and share bread, cookies, etc, chat about the day, etc.

I'm female, 31and my dog is pretty laid-back. I'm a progressive, social justice type working in the community for social change and I'm generally pretty easy to get along with, but I'm not ok with 420 or smoking inside. I think that it's really important for whoever is living with me to feel that this space is yours too, so we can re-arrange furniture in common areas, you can re-paint the bedroom, etc.
If you're interested, please email and I can send pics.

Good luck in your search!




Akron St at Alpine St





cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: Boston