Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

rue des gravilliers 75003

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Clark
Clark About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Chicago, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 949
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Clark
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: vspcdr





 
Clark

Description:
Potential Renters,

Thank you for viewing this post! I just purchased a custom built home in Elmhurst in which I will have rooms for rent beginning June 1st.

I am seeking responsible, reliable and trustworthy males or females to rent rooms in my home. Would prefer those between the ages of 22 and 40, but willing to consider all ages. Please have steady income students are OK and be able to verify this. No smoking inside the home, but outside is OK, and definitely no drugs allowed. Pets will be considered on a case by case basis with an additional pet deposit. Prefer no children, but visiting children are OK.

The home is a 6 bedroom, 5.5 bathroom custom built home in Elmhurst close to 290 and St Charles Rd. Finished basement with large bar, theater, 6th bedroom with own bathroom and workout room. 5 bedrooms upstairs, two which have their own private bathrooms not including the master and the other two which share a bathroom. Third level which can be used as another living room/lounge area. I do have plenty additional pictures. All bedrooms are decent sized rooms 13x15 and include walk in closets and ceiling fans. Rent is $700 per month for a room with a private bathroom and $650 per month for a bedroom with a shared bathroom. Rent does include utilities. Garage space available for an additional $25 per month. Security deposit and first months rent due before moving in. If needed, some room furnishings can be provided. Would prefer at least a 6 month lease, but willing to consider those that need shorter term housing.

For information about me and the home, please respond to this posting with information about yourself - Name, age, when you are looking to move, what kind of lease terms you are seeking, if you are seeking a private bathroom, where your currently live and the best contact number to reach you at. Replies without this information will be deleted.


Location: Elmhurst