Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Lashawn
Lashawn About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: Cincinnati, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 800
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Lashawn
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: y1smeh





 
Lashawn

Description:
Looking for a young professional to share spacious, quiet 3 bedroom apartment. 1 bedroom with cable and internet connection available. 2 Full bathrooms. Washer and Dryer included. Full furnished kitchen. All wood flooring, vaulted ceilings and sky lights. Apartment is located on the top floor of an old Victorian house in Clifton's Gas Light district, great neighborhood. Located 1 mile from the University of Cincinnati and I-75. 5-8 minutes away from Over the Rhine and Downtown.

-$400 Deposit
-Utilities included: Cable/Internet and Electric. Free Water.
-No Smoking
-No Pets
-Some storage space available
-Off street parking
-Room available in June or earlier


I am a professional 28 year old male and my other roommate is a 28 year old professional male. I run my own business, so my hours do vary each day. Usually in bed by 11p.m. My roommate works a normal 9-5 job. I like to hang out with friends and enjoy Cincinnati's nightlife on the weekends, including Red's games. Don't party often, but do like to have a good time. I like to travel, enjoy live music, am a very active person and love the outdoors and sports. We are very laid back and easy to get along with.

Looking for a young professional who is easy to get along with, active, clean and has a steady job. Any questions please feel free to e-mail. Look forward to hearing from you.




Cornell at Ludlow





Location: Clifton/Gas Light District