Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Rana
Rana About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Cincinnati, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 931
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Rana
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: vnf5dl





 
Rana

Description:
Looking for an honest, respectful individual to share my lovely contemporary home. Available is the furnished basement w/ King sized bed.Sitting area complete with love seat, chairs, T.V., coffee table as well as a computer table w/chair. Area also has small sink, cabinets and small refrig. Tons of shelving for clothes and personal items. Of course you have full access to the entire house. Full Bathroom w/ shower-tub combo and double sink vanity will be shared w/one other whom is barely here. Two fireplaces. I provide everything, all quality linens, dishes, cooking utensils, etc. Just bring your clothes and you are set! Home backs up to woods w/ walking trails. Tons of storage space for larger personal items. All ammenities included-water,electric,wi-fi high speed internet, cable, washer/dryer, trash, etc.. $ 650 All Inclusive. One month's security deposit required. Month to month arrangement but would prefer 3-6 months minimum.

Home is close to upscale shopping, restaurants, theaters and more. Am open to executives currently commuting or are in town for business during the week. Looking for a compatible individual with a good attitude! House does have cats that sleep most of the time.




Location: Mason-Maineville-Loveland