Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



BRIGHTON,BostonCentral Park West,Manhattan, New York
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Olimpia
Olimpia About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Cleveland, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 640
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Olimpia
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: o6mh5g





 
Olimpia

Description:
I'm a single mom who has hit hard times and needs additional income so I am renting out the downstairs of my split level. This is not a completly private bedroom. This is the entire downstairs of a split level so basically you have an entire downstairs living room to make into your bedroom. There is plenty of room for you to have a bedroom on one side, and a living room on the other so it would be like a mini apartment. Also your own private half bath. Laundry room is downstairs so I will need access to that for laundry. Other then that I will complety respect your privacy. You are welcome to hang a door/sheet/ accordian door for additional privacy. My house is a typical split level. 3 bedrooms up with full bath you will have access to the bath for showers/baths kitchen and large living room on main level, another living room half bath and laundry on downstairs level. My house is recently remodled new kitchens and baths...fenced back yard, two car garage with full electric you will have one spot to park. I have cable and wireless internet you do not need to pay any additional rent for utilities/cable/internet/trash/water etc. Although I have two kids 9 year old and infant they are well behaved and respectfull. Most weekends both the kids are not here. I live on a quiet street close to everything.
What/who I'm looking for: preferably male would consider female with no drama, under the age of 40. No violent background or crimes against children obviously. If you smoke you MUST smoke outside my daughter is allergic and you MUST clean up your cigarette butts. NO DRUGS OF ANY KIND that includes when you go out. Drinking is ok if the kids aren't home and obviously you must be able to control yourself. Overnight guests are also ok when the kids aren't home. I expect you to pick up after yourself as well as help around the house once in awhile like taking turns mowing the lawn, helping with dishes etc. We do have two dogs that will not have access to your room and are friendly. I can provide most of the food, but expect you to buy some food for yourself monthly but you are always welcome to eat with us at no cost as well. Its included in the rent within reason.I would like to have a friendship with my room mate and be able to live together as well as have conversation, possibly go out once in awhile on a weekend and be able to trust you around my kids with no worries. No babysitting is involved.
Please email me with info about you. Age/sex/interests/job/hours you work typically etc. I can provide pictures upon request.


Location: North Ridgeville