Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Hungária körút

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Elvira
Elvira About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Cleveland, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 741
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Elvira
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: zp14zo





 
Elvira

Description:
hey- I'm a KSU student majoring in art, I live at Eagles Landing and my roommate just graduated so I need a new one! It's the closest apartments you can find to campus. It's walking distance of course. I'm 23, graduating within a year to a year and a half hopefully a year. It's a two bedroom and it's the new kind so we have the dishwasher and tile floor and everything. It's 390 per person. Internet is 10. electricity is about 30-40 so we split that. Heat is free but air conditioning is not unfortunately. You're allowed to have pets, but I don't have one. that would be an extra fee. hmm cable would be 50 dollars so 25 each but we don't pay for that right now mainly because of my busy schedule. I wouldn't mind if you wanted it. I think that's about it. Hopefully that's not too much. I'm laid back and as far as my next semester I'll probably be gone a lot because I'll be taking a lot of courses. nonsmoker, i don't really party. I'd like to meet up with you, but I'm not in Kent for the summer right now. I'll be up I think june 14-18th. If need be we can figure something else out, but it's a little hard bc I'm 4 hours away. maybe add eachother on facebook to communicate easier if you're interested, let me know. thanks!! My roommate is moving out a couple weeks into july. -Kimmie


cats are OK
Location: Eagle's Landing