Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Rua Trajano Reis
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Trenton
Trenton About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Halifax, Canada
Address:
Maximum rent: 796
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Trenton
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: onr51m





 
Trenton

Description:
Hi, I'm looking to sublet my room this summer, starting May 1st and ending September 1st. It's the largest of 4 rooms in the apartment, and it's on the third floor we have the top 2 floors. The apartment is at the corner of South and Queen, which is roughly a 5 minute walk from downtown and 2 minutes from two grocery stores, Sobey's and Superstore.

Other Details:

$450/Month, excluding Utilities which usually cost around 25$ every 2 months.

Wireless Internet and Cable TV Included

Fully furnished kitchen/living room combination: 2 couches, coffee table, television, table w/ chairs, 2 freezers 1 deep freezer and a regular one atop the fridge, 2 refrigerators 1 regular sized, 1 Beer fridge, dishwasher, all the plates, cutlery, pots/pans, cups you will ever want, toaster, microwave, etc.

1 Bathroom, on the 2nd floor.

Washer/Dryer Located Downstairs, each machine is $1.75/load. We also have a drying rack you will be able to use if you like.

Porch with BBQ overlooking Halifax cityscape.

The kitchen/main room is pictured, if you'd like to see a picture of the room I can take one and send it.

Please email me if you have any questions or if you want to arrange a time to see the room.




South St. at Queen St.





cats are OK
Location: SOUTH AND QUEEN STREETS