Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Johnny
Johnny About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: New Orleans, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 930
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Johnny
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: lv6cup





 
Johnny

Description:
Looking for a Female College Student or Professional to share my home. I have a beautiful Condo within walking distance from Lake Side Mall with the Famous Drago's right next door to my Complex. Everything is within walking distnace and FQ being only 5 minutes in a Cab. The Condo comes fully furnished except for your bedroom, but I can also provide that as well at your request. There are 2 HD Plasma Tv's, leather furniture through out, Cable, Wi-Fi, Washer/Dryer, Office space for your use with Fax Etc, beautiful 20'x 50' Balcony over looking the CBD of Metairie, walking distance to the Lake, over a 1,000 DVD's in the living area for those who enjoy Movies, 24 hour Security along with Cameras, 2 off street private parking spaces.
The Unit itself is on the 3rd floor located in the corner, so there is plenty of privacy. THIS IS ALL BILLS PAID.
I myself am a Licensed Builder in Louisiana, prior Military 16 years, recently divorced after being married for 17 years with a 17 year old daughter who may visit from time to time.
I work 12 hour days, so I will be gone most of the time, so you would have total use of the Condo as if it were your own.
If interested, please leave a contact number and I will respond back promptly.

Thanks Mickey





Severn at N. Arnoult Rd





cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: NEW ORLEANS, LA.