Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Kayla
Kayla About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: New York, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 970
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Kayla
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 7042i7





 
Kayla

Description:
We are three extremely clean, personable, fun-loving girls who are looking for a new roommate.
We are looking for a professional in their mid-twenties, no drama, respectable, pays bills on time and are willing to be an addition to our lovely home.
We have a great "family" environment is our apartment and would like to keep it that way.
If you feel that you may be a great fit, please contact us! Looking forward to hearing from you. . ..

Location: Financial District
Room:
-May 5th move in date negotiable, but new roommate responsible for May rent
*We are also looking for someone to sublease another room for the summer June-Aug
-1 room available in a 4 bedroom/ 2 bath apartment
-2 floor walk up
-Room for rent roughly 13x14
-no windows, but there is a small window above room door
-hard wood flooring
-decent size closet
-exposed brick
-Washer and dryer IN apartment
-pantry
-apartment has a full size kitchen and living room, these are common spaces for all roommates
-non-smoker
-no pets

Rent: $975/ month
Lease: Will be subletting though February - option to renew lease at that time.
Utilities: Approximately $100/ month per person for both cable and electric

Pictures available upon request





Water Street at water street and old slip