Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Hongje-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul South Korea

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Sonny
Sonny About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: New York, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 767
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Sonny
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: g9o5mc





 
Sonny

Description:
1 M seeks 1 M roommate to share a 2 bedroom apartment starting immediately. The room is spacious and furnished with bed, dresser, bookshelf. These items were left by other roommates and if you want to throw them out instead of using them, I will not mind.

My roommate just moved out. I would love it if I could get a roommate in by May 1, but I am seeking someone who wants to move in by June 1 at latest. If you want to move in during the month of May we can pro-rate the rent.

Large room. Kosher kitchen. Laundry on the corner. Close to Yeshiva University and several minyans including Mt Sinai. Neighborhood includes Fort Tryon Park and the Cloisters. Walking distance to 1 and A train stops. Approximately 30 minutes to Midtown by train. Furnished room.

I keep Kosher and Shabbos. If you do the same, great. If not, don't worry. I've lived with several roommates who did not keep shabbos or kosher and as long as my ability to keep kosher or Shabbos is not impeded, I'm fine. Basically, that comes down to no Friday night parties and don't use my pots and pans to cook.

I am a writer in my 30s. I have 2 cats. They are friendly if you like cats and they will leave you alone if you don't. One if very outgoing and the other one hides a lot.

Rent is $700/month. I ask for 1 month's deposit to move in. Available June 1 or immediately depending on your schedule. If you want to move in during the middle of May, we can pro-rate. Utilities paid.





W 188th Street at Amsterdam





cats are OK