Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !

Fast, easy and simple.

Find the perfect apartments for rent at www.4RentChina.com


  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Franco
Franco About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Address:
Maximum rent: 888
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Franco
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: abc1tf





 
Franco

Description:
one bedroom in a three bedroom apartment in Sandy Hill available for June 1st - This apartment is located in Sandy Hill, about a 5 minute walk from the University of Ottawa, 15 minute walk to Rideau Centre and the Byward Market, and 10 minutes from Loblaws on Rideau street. I am planning to move out by Sunday May 6th, so it is possible to move in anytime after that, without having to pay for May. This would be a sublet until July 31st, at which point you would have the option to sign a new lease.

The apartment is two stories - two bedrooms are upstairs, and this bedroom is on the main floor. The nice aspect about this room is that it is big, and there is a lot of privacy. It has a closet, and space has never been an issue here.

The apartment is a recently renovated home with old style character: tall ceilings and interesting architecture. There is a LOT of natural lighting, which is especially nice in the large living room. There is a balcony, an eat-in kitchen and lots of storage space. There is also recently refinished hardwood flooring throughout the entire apartment.

Hydro is extra, however the bill is every other month, and it is only about $25 split three ways.

This is a really great apartment and has been well taken care of. Please contact Victoria Victoria_472@hotmail.com or Chantal 613 818-8483




434 Nelson Street





Location: 434 Nelson