Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Kimberly
Kimberly About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Paris, France
Address:
Maximum rent: 967
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Kimberly
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: x9mxr1





 
Kimberly

Description:
Hi ,

I am a French student, 23 years old in an engineering school currently in internship in Paris and I offer a room in an apartment in Paris.

I have an apartment of 40 m² in Paris 13th, close to the subway Place d'Italie in the amazing area of 'La butte aux Cailles'. The apartment is fully fitted with all necessary inside. One room is available now at the beginning of May until end of August.

Actually I have always been with friends of mine but I as I speak English and Spanish fluently, I will be glad to have a more international experience. So foreigner students are very welcome and I am sure it could be very cool!

The available room is in the succession with mine, but with good will and respect I never had problems.

As I am currently working in an internship, I am looking for a guy in internship or working.

Rent is 550 euros all inclusive and I ask for half month deposit only.

If you are interested, please feel free to contact me to discuss and know each other.

See you soon

Félix Lamolinerie


Lieu : Paris 13th
Vous N'êtes PAS autorisé à contacter l'annonceur à l'origine de cette offre au sujet d'autres services ou intérêts commerciaux.