Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Noksapyung, Seoul,

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Gracie
Gracie About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Paris, France
Address:
Maximum rent: 761
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Gracie
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: i2tdqu





 
Gracie

Description:
Just renovated, this 2 room apartment offers :

- a bedroom with a double bed, a desk, a chair, an armchair, and cupboards
- another room with a new and comfortable sofa-bed, a fir place, a desk, shelves soon also a cupboard, a chair
both bedrooms give on a southwest facing balcony, which makes the apartment very bright by sunny weather,
as evidenced by the pictures you see on the website mentioned below
- a kitchen, small but well equipped with new appliances, a refrigerator, a washing machine, a small dishwasher, cupboards, a toaster, ec...
- a bathroom with a shower and toilet

It is easy to share because the corridor behind both main rooms allows each one to go to the kitchen or the bathroom, or to go out,
without disturbing the other person.

See rates and other details, and many pictures, on http://rue-simart-apartment-with-balcony.blogspot.com/

Available preferably for a few months, up to one year
but short term stays are also possible.
Available 30th June 2012.

If you are interested, please mention SIMART EKA in your message as a reference.
Thank you


Lieu : Paris 18th, France
Vous N'êtes PAS autorisé à contacter l'annonceur à l'origine de cette offre au sujet d'autres services ou intérêts commerciaux.