Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Maria
Maria About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Philadelphia, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 941
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Maria
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: qub82l





 
Maria

Description:
My name is Chris and I'm 25 years old, my birthday's April 14 and my favorite day of the year is 6 days after. I'm looking for someone to rent a house/apartment with me and split the rent. If I have a definite person with a steady income along with me, then finding the place will be a lot easier. I plan to have the whole apartment split halfway between us:
•First months rent
•Last months rent
•Security
•Monthly Rent
•Utilities
I'm looking for a responsible employed individual with a decent, steady job to rent with me. I'm also looking to spend around $400 - $600 a month each. I wish to stay in the Conshohocken, Bridgeport, Plymouth Meeting, Whitemarsh area. I'm willing to go a little outside the area as well if the place is worth it. I am not just agreeing to move in with any random person, so if you're interested and would like to meet up please call/text me at: *6109990227* The best time to call me is after 3:30 when I'm off work, you can text me anytime of the day.


************I do NOT have a place yet!
I am in the process of looking now. Now days it's easier and a bit more practical for 2+ individuals to split the bills 50/50. This means of you have a girlfriend/boyfriend who wants to move in, and we decide together it's cool, then they will pay equally to everyone else: NO free rides.


If you can't get a hold of me, you can text **610*955*3165**




cats are OK
dogs are OK