Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Ralph
Ralph About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Sacramento, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 738
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Ralph
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: swbbrv





 
Ralph

Description:
Room available immediately in a student household, located 1.5 miles from campus.
Share a bathroom with 2 other housemates.
Spacious back yard.
Utilities ~20 Mbps internet, Gas & Electric are shared, $50/month or less, on average.
First & Last month's rent $800 to be paid upon move-in.

A few things up front !:
* Cats welcome, no dogs. There is an unlocked cat door and we are not responsible to keep your cat from going out.
* We're students, aged 26, 27 and 40. The house environment is usually quiet and laid back. If you're in your early 20s you might find it boring.
* The house is funky and old and the landlord is uninvolved. It's not well insulated, and the integrated air conditioning and heaters are inefficient. But there are no roof leaks!
* The landlord will usually pay for any home improvement we do.
* We divide up household chores, including vacuuming, sweeping kitchen, taking out garbage/recycling, compost.
Our interests include competitive running, healthy food, poetry, tech/gadgets, music, art, gaming, bicycling, gardening, composting, being relaxed, communicating, water re-use, and studying.








Alice at L





cats are OK
Location: East Central Davis