Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Grange Road,SingaporeSeongding-gu, Yongdap(Hanyang univ.)

Burggasse 94New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Talia
Talia About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 950
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Talia
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 3onz8f





 
Talia

Description:
I'm looking for someone to fill my guestroom on WEEKDAYS ONLY.
The reason it's weekdays only is because I have a 4 year-old daughter who occupies the spare bedroom on the weekends.
This is a perfect opportunity for a working professional who wants to stay close to work on the weekdays and go back home for the weekends.
The move in cost is $400 for first months rent and $400 for deposit/last months rent = TOTAL MOVE IN COST $800 and $400 a month after that.
This is a month to month, short term or long term depends on you.

Here is what's included with your rent:
Your own private bedroom with closet space.
Access to the entire house.
UVERSE Internet
UVERSE Cable
Fully equipped kitchen sink/disposal/stove/oven/micro-wave/dishwasher/dishes/fridge/cabinets, etc...
Fully equipped laundry room our own washer/dryer
Fully equipped living room couches, coffee table, side tables, big screen tv, air conditioning coming soon
All utilities are included!!!
There is extra storage space in the garage if you need it
If you want the entire garage due to an expensive car, we can talk about extra costs.
1 shared bathroom my girlfriend and i.
If you smoke, you can smoke outside of the house.
If you like to bbq i have a bbq grill for your use
OVERNIGHT GUESTS are OK on occasion.
Preferred male but will consider a female.
There is a front yard that gets lots of sun if you like to garden.

If you are seriously interested and are willing to live here ONLY on the weekdays, please respond to this post.







shortridge ave at king street