Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Kamryn
Kamryn About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Seattle, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 882
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Kamryn
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: kkbvjw





 
Kamryn

Description:
Hello! We're looking for a like-minded roommate to complete our home.

Available now!
Rent $450
Refundable Deposit $500
Must pass background/credit check
Month to month lease
We split the utilities 3 ways, which are average $115 changes time of year

The house:
3 bedroom 3 bath, newer kitchen with lots of storage and new appliances, large living room with fireplace, dining room and a big garden. Located 1 mile from evergreen state college. House has all wood floors and lots of nice big windows & large back porch. Plenty of space in the house for you to add your things, lots of garage space & parking space. Washer/dryer, too.

Your room:
Upstairs, room is 10x12 and painted blue with white trim. Window looks out over the back porch & green-belt behind house. Good size closet with two sliding doors. Your bathroom is separate from the bedroom, in the hallway guests may sometimes use it but it's mainly yours. Full bath with shower, built in storage and granite vanity.

About us:
I am a 25 year old female I live upstairs and Zach is a 29 male downstairs in separate space. We are both very active and into being good to ourselves and others, we are clean and want a comfortable living situation. Home should be the place where you always feel welcome and a part of. We are fun loving and appreciate good conversation and laughter. Since you'd be sharing the upstairs space with me, here's a bit about me: I spend most of my time cooking, doing yoga, hanging with my dogs or just relaxing. My dogs are both female age 6 and are very wonderful pals that bring great energy and company to the home. My work schedule is mon-fri from 8:30am-5pm.

About you: We're looking for someone our age 24-30 or so that compliments the energy in the home. Absolutely no drugs or alcohol will be allowed in the home we are CLEAN. I know this is not for everyone but important to us. Other than that, its the basics: clean up, do your part and be respectful of others. Looking for someone who has a similar work & sleep schedule.

If you're interested please send an email and tell us a bit about yourself likes/dislikes and a rough outline of your past rental experiences. Thanks!


Location: West Oly