Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Downtown Sofia
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Maritza
Maritza About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Seattle, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 792
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Maritza
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: vdc4wv





 
Maritza

Description:
Hey - I've got a room in a 1500 sqft 3-bedroom/2.5 bath halfplex available. I'm a 27y/o female with two dogs. Might be willing to consider one more pet dogs only. I work full time as a para-educator near Lynnwood. I'm neat, polite and considerate. There's high speed internet from Comcast and we get HBO/SHOWTIME on the TV. There's also washer/dryer in the unit. The two rooms that are available are both upstairs. There is one bathroom shared between the two extra rooms. There's also a half bath downstairs. I have my own in the master bedroom. The property has lots of yard space, with a gorgeous view of the mountains. I drive to work every day, so I might be willing to carpool if you're interested. I'm asking $400/month and we'll split water,sewage,garbage,gas and electricity. It should come to an extra $100-$150 per month. I am looking for an employed, even mannered female roommate. Here are some more details:

1. Employed or actively working on it must show some form of income
2. Female preferred
3. Clean criminal background we're doing a background check
4. No drugs/Heavy Alcohol consumption
5. Neat i.e. clean up after yourself
6. No smoking inside
7. Friendly


If you're interested, please feel free to give me a call at 510 491-5623. I'm Desa.


dogs are OK
Location: Sultan, WA