Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Levi
Levi About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Sydney, Australia
Address:
Maximum rent: 722
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Levi
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: kxf4xs





 
Levi

Description:
3 bedroom 2 storey modern townhouse available in Maroubra to share with one other person. I'm looking to share with someone who would rather live in a large home & have plenty of space than live in a tiny studio or flat or & pay a fortune, or live with 2 or three other people in a 3 bedroom townhouse. Close to Maroubra beach, parks, Maroubra Junction, shops & public transport. Express buses to the city or uni are in the next street or walk a few minutes & there are heaps of buses on Anzac pde. It takes about 20 minutes to the city. I'm an easy person to live with & hv lived in share households in Sydney for 15 odd years. I have a dog Ellie who is very gentle & a very shy cat - so someone who likes animals would be great. Both are totally my responsibility. Rent is $310 plus bills - the place rents for $650, is fully furnished & is of a very high standard. It's in a small complex of four townhouses & the neighbours are all pretty great. The available bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished & has built in wardrobe. It easily fits a queen size bed. The 3rd bedroom is shared & can be used for a study or guest bedroom or whatever. There's a big courtyard with district views & water glimpses. I'm wanting to live with someone who has a mature outlook on life, is warm & independent. Bills & household chores like cleaning are shared. More photos available if needed. Call/text 0400 806932


Location: Maroubra beach