Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



1220 Wien, Franz Eduard Matras-G.9
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Wenona
Wenona About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Tampa, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 926
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Wenona
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 9oxxah





 
Wenona

Description:
I am a professional male looking for a clean person to share my 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home. The bedroom is 12' X 12' Fully furnished with Wireless internet, cable television, washer and dryer. We will share the cost of electricity.

I have no preference if you are Male or Female but please be a NON-SMOKER and be between 25 to 45 years old. I am health conscience, so please - - - cleanliness is important and being the common areas we will 'share', I ask to 'share' with the cleaning.

All common areas such as living room, laundry room, kitchen, patios and fenced in yard are for both of our use. I just ask for common courtesies of the shared use. Privacy is very important for both of us to respect and honor. Drinking alcohol in 'moderation' is fair, but absolutely NO illegal drugs.

Must have a full time Job and or be a full time student with verifiable income and references and Florida Drivers License. $450.00 First month and a $150.00 deposit upon 'tenant/landlord' rental agreement, which will be refundable on your vacancy and after inspection is completed upon on a 6 month lease signing. I require all applicants fill out a proper "Rental Application" before any agreed arrangements.

Please call Kurt at 727 541-4897

NOTE: I will only respond to your courtesy phone call so PLEASE call with professionalism.




53rd Street at 71st Avenue





Location: Pinellas Park