Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Cindy
Cindy About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: Tampa, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 629
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Cindy
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: aquue7





 
Cindy

Description:
I'm renting my guest bedroom in my 2/1 townhouse. It is located in Lake Carlton Arms http://www.lakecarltonarms.com. It is off Van Dyke road, very close to Suncoast Parkway and about 5-10 min to Dale Mabry. The towhouse itself is located in the remote part of the community, so there is very little traffic. It is VERY peaceful and quiet! Yes I am a guy but I am keeping my space clutter-free, clean and quiet. Yes I am gay but I am not into the gay scene, partying or transient house guests. If you are a messy or a loud person who likes to party where he/she lives, we won't get along. Drama is absolutely not tolerated. I am very laid back, respectful of other people's space and privacy and I expect the same in return. I am looking for preferably a male sorry, no couples!. You should have a steady income and no criminal background. Rent is month-to-month, with a $200 deposit. Sorry, no pets.

The good:

Very nice townhouse in a serene, neat, professional, mature, responsible environment. The rent includes Fios cable, water/garbage/pest control/etc. electric will be included as long as you are a not a big spender, so 430/mo should be your total. Very safe neighborhood. Gated community, with pools, tennis courts, gym etc. I encourage you to swing by and check it out.

The bad:

Shared bathroom. I am fairly tidy guy but this is still inconvenience for most people. Secondly, the laundry is on-site within 5 min walking distance but still.

The room: its 12x13, with a large closet. Its unfurnished - twin bed in pic is just for comparison. Contact: 813-767-6095. No emails please due to spam.





Van Dyke





Location: Lutz